Czarkologie June 2020 @ Mikey's on 12th

String Quartet demo 2019

Czarkologie Demo 2019


Czarkologie performing new piece "Myst" with special guest guitarist Ryan Clare

The Duo demo 2016 videography/editing Ricardo Montoya

Bethany Yon and Eileen "I Could Have Danced All Night" 

Conducting Bartok @ Queens College NYC

Trio: piano, violin, cello

"Search for Cavaliers" premiere. composition by Mehdi Pouragha.  Violin quartet